114 NY 104 Ontario, NY 14519 585-671-4680

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Ontario, NY

Stone Road Auto
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Aug 10, 2023,
I recently purchased a vehicle from Sammy at Stone Road Auto and my experience from beginning to end was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. Sammy absolutely went the extra mile to take care of me and I am extremely happy with my purchase. His price was fair and the best part is that after the sale he remained totally accessible and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Store Road Auto for anyone interested in buying a car.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Aug 8, 2023,
I went in there and they was really great I love my car.I will buy my second car from them for sure
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Aug 1, 2023,
Mike and his people are great!!! Inventory is the best that we have seen. After we picked the car we wanted , the buying process was seamless and fast. Car was ready for the road with no issues. Could not be happier!!!! Thank you again!!!!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jul 29, 2023,
Thank you Michael Paeth and the Stone Road Auto Team for outstanding customer service! My buying experience was very smooth thanks to Michael's competence and professionalism. I bought two great vehicles from Michael in less than a month and I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you!
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jul 28, 2023,
Excellent customer service, very quick process. They work to your best interest on the purchase. Very happy with the Jeep. Thank you.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jul 24, 2023,
From the beginning of the conversation with Mike, and throughout, until we departed the business, the entire process was honest and efficient. Your understanding and consideration for our needs, actually listening and working with us, provided the best possible experience. We look forward to doing business together, again, in the future. Sincerely, thank you and Smiley for the remarkable service--true customer service, and helping us in our time of need.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jul 24, 2023,
Great customer service, easy to deal with, answered all our questions with truthful information. We love the Jeep. Thank you so much. I'm sure we'll do business with you again.
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jul 6, 2023,
Michael was absolutely amazing. Car buying is one of my least favorite things to do and Michael made it painless. He worked so hard to get us in the vehicle we needed. We never felt pressured and had a great experience. We appreciate everything he did for us and highly recommend working with him if you are in the market for a used car!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jul 2, 2023,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Mar 23, 2023,
You’ll find the best vehicles at the most affordable price. They’ll go out of the way to help you in anyway possible. For example, my sales rep went completely out of his way on his own time to buy me new hubcaps on his own dime. Out of the many dealerships I’ve been to on my car search, Stone Road Auto has been the best.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Mar 18, 2023,
Bought my 2011 2500hd from these guys, I’ve owned it almost 4 years now and out well over 50k miles on it with absolutely no issue! She’s never once let me down! Gave me more than fair trade in on my Tahoe, I was in and out with my new to me truck in less than an afternoon! 10/10 highly recommend
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Mar 14, 2023,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Mar 10, 2023,
Just want to say Michael was great he was very professional and helpful
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Mar 10, 2023,
I just love mike and I thank him for taking care of me and my my daughter he really took care of me as a single mother that I’m thankful for him!!!!!!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 25, 2023,
Glad we found this place! Mike made everything so easy, they definitely have my business in the future!!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 25, 2023,
Glad we found this place! Mike made everything so easy, they definitely have my business in the future!!
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 19, 2023,
My brother in law bought a nice used car here and is very happy with it. His salesman, Mike, made the process very smooth and was very helpful. I will definitely consider doing business here when I trade in my current vehicle.
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 13, 2023,
I hate car shopping, but Stone Road auto made the experience easy and stress free. They were honest and fair right from the beginning. I love the truck I purchased and they not only gave me a fair price on my trade, they worked with me on the warranty. They have stood behind everything they agreed to, and I would 100% recommended them.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 10, 2023,
Bought my car here. Simple process, great car.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Great service, very helpful! Mike gave a lot of info and streamlined what can be a stressful process of purchasing a vehicle. Got me into what I wanted with their awesome 4 year warranty. Thank you!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Dec 15, 2022,
I'm extremely happy with the truck I bought from Stone Road Auto. Mike was great to work with and gave me what I considered to be a good deal. I've had the truck for a little over 1 month now and it's been great! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
I highly recommend Stone Road Auto. I couldn't ask for better service. Mike and Sam were professional and assisted me in getting a reliable vehicle.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Mike is my guy he worked with me from the first day he called me. Super nice respectful man. Everything he said he kept his words . I would highly recommend asking for Mike. And getting a car you wont.
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Nov 2, 2022,
I can not say enough about my experience with the courteous professional staff at Stone Road Auto Having previously purchased an Awesome Camaro I returned without hesitation when I needed to get a winter vehicle. Mike located a well appointed Lexus RX 350; from their incredible inventory of late model clean rust free vehicle's That many dealers just do not have. Along with my purchase I was able to aquire an extended warranty. On top of the 30 day bumper to bumper warranty by Stone Road Auto The delivery is the best option for a big decision. Mike our sales manager went the whole 9 yards. Delivered far more than just a vehicle. If you're shopping for a clean trouble free vehicle I most definitely appreciate the Awesome. Customer service and I highly recommend Visiting Stone Road Auto for your next purchase No pressure, just fitting you into the best vehicle for an affordable price professional staff at Stone Road Auto Be sure and check their inventory before you look anywhere else Yo
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
A great place to start your car buying journey and even better place to buy. Mike knows cars and only sells quality cars. Would buy there again!
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Apr 27, 2022,
This place rocks. I bought a Nissan Altima from Stone Road Auto. I told the salesman that this was for my daughter to take to Florida so he conducted a thorough inspection and replaced, free of charge: a wheel bearing, 3 sensors, serpentine belt, battery, spark plugs and something else (which I forgot). I was nervous about this particular car because it is known for CVT transmissions failures, so I purchased the aftermarket warranty. The transmission died within a month and I brought it back. Stone Road Auto took care of everything. They sourced the transmission, took the car to the dealer for instillation and programming, etc.. I even received a call from the owner stating that I shouldn't worry because if the warranty didn't cover the transmission, the shop would pay 100%. They gave the car back to me with a promise that if I have any problems, just to bring it back and they'll make it right! The price for the car was also a fair price. I would definitely recommend Stone Road Auto and I will give them a serious look the next time I am on the market for a used car 5 stars all the way!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
I would recommend Stone Road Auto if you’re looking for a quality used vehicle. Mike and Sammy were great while allowing us to look at and test drive multiple vehicles until we found the right one within our price range. Their laid back and no pressure approach will be why we would return in the future!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
Beautiful display of used vehicles. If you don’t see what you want they can find it for you at auction. Sam and Mike are great to work with!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 17, 2022,
Mike was a super friendly and helpful guy. Super nice to work with I highly recommend buying a car from his dealership . I drove off the lot with my new car the same day I looked at it great service here and love the car!
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
Feb 9, 2022,
Drove out from Buffalo to buy a car, Mike was great to work with! Pretty laid back and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680 $$$
★★★★★
104 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Stone Road Auto

Testimonial Photo

Cargurus - 2017 any any

Dear Stone Road Auto,

Congratulations from all of us at CarGurus on being named a 2017 Top Rated Dealer! This award is a testament to your dealership’s exceptional customer service, and helps establish trust with future buyers.

We are excited to recognize your dealership in this exclusive category of top performing dealers who share our commitment to building a transparent shopping experience. You can demonstrate your continued commitment to shopper satisfaction by:

  • Displaying the window stickers we mailed to you in your dealership
  • Adding our digital award badges to your website
  • Ordering a special plaque to showcase at your dealership

Click here to request your plaque and access your digital badges. If you have not yet received your window stickers in the mail, please call 800-227-4878 to contact your account representative. 

Sincerely, 

The CarGurus Team

Testimonial Photo

Jason Leone - 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan

Recently purchased a used minivan from Stone Road Auto and were very happy with the salesperson Brian and Sammie, both very helpful. No pressure to purchase vehicle and the price on the minivan we purchased was great! Easy to do business with and honored our request to have the interior detailed again before we picked it up. Offer extended warranties as well, which is a nice option to consider when buying used. Will recommend them to friends and family.

Testimonial Photo

Mr. Doc - 2011 Nissan Maxima

The buying process was quick and easy. We had a mechanical problem that occurred after the warranty which ., in my experience, other dealers would not have helped with. There was never a moment that Sammy and the guys at stone road auto ever seemed inconvenienced or impatient with anything big or small. Sammy always made himself readily available and ready to help. They poured money into this car only wanting to make me happy. We have the utmost confidence in Sammy and stone Rd auto. We would say to anybody considering buying a vehicle here that no matter the problem big or small these guys will help you without ever making you feel unimportant. Now the car is perfect and we couldn't be happier with deciding to buy it here. Thanks again Sammy.

Testimonial Photo

Doris - 2009 Chevrolet Impala

by Doris from Ontario, NY | December 9, 2014 When it comes to used vehicles, Stone Road Auto knows what they're doing. They host well-maintained, clean vehicles for extremely affordable prices. They're courteous and friendly, and they make it a personal goal to get you the car you need. They took care of all the paperwork, recommended affordable insurance for me, and, despite various glitches with my schedule, maintained an engaging, patient attitude during the entire process. I was really impressed! I enjoyed meeting both Brian and Sammy. If you choose Stone Road Auto for your next vehicle, you chose right!

Testimonial Photo

Marilyn O. - 2002 Volkswagen Passat

Outstanding service by Marilyn P. from Rochester, NY | August 6, 2014 I bought a used VW Passat from this dealer. The owner was pleasant and helpful. The car's warranty had expired when we encountered a mechanical problem with the car but to our surprise the dealer's owner agreed to fix the very expensive problem at no additional charge to us!! Of course, we were very grateful!!

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Truck Guy - 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche

5.0 out of 5.0 very happy with the purchase of my2002 chevrolet by thomas truck guy from kent ny | April 13, 2014 i was very happy with the dealing and all the progress we had in purchasing our chevrolet avalanche.the proccess went very well and dealing with the dealer.the deal could not have went any smooth and the dealer kept us well informed on what was going on with the vehicle.i,m very happy with the truck.

Testimonial Photo

A. Baker - 2011 Toyota Camry

Great! by Abaker from Penn Yan, NY | June 28, 2013 My first time buying a car, and it went super smooth! Sammy helped me compare two cars i had just test-driven and it really helped me make the better decision. Buying the car was so easy - everything was done right then and there, and car was ready the next day! He even called the insurance company for us to get me set up on my dad's insurance. He was saying that they buy the cars directly from certified dealers, usually cars that were loan returns, so they're able to sell them a bit cheaper because they have a constant supply.

Text Us