114 NY 104 Ontario, NY 14519 585-671-4680

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Ontario, NY

Stone Road Auto
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Apr 27, 2022,
This place rocks. I bought a Nissan Altima from Stone Road Auto. I told the salesman that this was for my daughter to take to Florida so he conducted a thorough inspection and replaced, free of charge: a wheel bearing, 3 sensors, serpentine belt, battery, spark plugs and something else (which I forgot). I was nervous about this particular car because it is known for CVT transmissions failures, so I purchased the aftermarket warranty. The transmission died within a month and I brought it back. Stone Road Auto took care of everything. They sourced the transmission, took the car to the dealer for instillation and programming, etc.. I even received a call from the owner stating that I shouldn't worry because if the warranty didn't cover the transmission, the shop would pay 100%. They gave the car back to me with a promise that if I have any problems, just to bring it back and they'll make it right! The price for the car was also a fair price. I would definitely recommend Stone Road Auto and I will give them a serious look the next time I am on the market for a used car 5 stars all the way!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Apr 16, 2022,
I would recommend Stone Road Auto if you’re looking for a quality used vehicle. Mike and Sammy were great while allowing us to look at and test drive multiple vehicles until we found the right one within our price range. Their laid back and no pressure approach will be why we would return in the future!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Mar 20, 2022,
Beautiful display of used vehicles. If you don’t see what you want they can find it for you at auction. Sam and Mike are great to work with!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 17, 2022,
Mike was a super friendly and helpful guy. Super nice to work with I highly recommend buying a car from his dealership . I drove off the lot with my new car the same day I looked at it great service here and love the car!
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 9, 2022,
Drove out from Buffalo to buy a car, Mike was great to work with! Pretty laid back and made the process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Sep 1, 2021,
Friendly, welcoming, and organized business. Loved working with them to buy a used car. So easy and fair!!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Sep 1, 2021,
Great car selection! Mike made the process super easy!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Aug 2, 2021,
Bought a truck a week ago. Inquired about a mechanical issue I am having and Mike and Sammy set me up with an appointment to have the truck looked at as soon as I told them. So far they have been great to work with!!!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Jul 15, 2021,
My husband saw a car online, went in the same day to check it out after hours because we ran late due to our jobs. Mike was so kind to come back and show us the vehicle. Hit the bank the next day, came back and drove off the car lot with my vehicle... I don't think I have ever got service that quick in life. Mick is a true professional, so kind, helped us get the car checked out. They took care of license plates, registration so no standing on line at Motor Vehicles. Thank you for your service will definitely come back and recommend to my friends.
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Jun 30, 2021,
Michael was really great to work with. He made us feel at ease. Thank you!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Jun 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Jun 15, 2021,
1 of a kind dealership great experience and would definitely buy there again.very friendly place thanks guys
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
May 25, 2021,
Stone Road Auto is a great car dealership to go to.I am very happy to have purchased my first car from them. Very good service and very nice people.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Mar 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 5, 2021,
Kenny and Sammy at Stone road Auto made a world a difference I've been looking all week for a truck and seen one online for Stone road Auto and walked in Kenny showed me the truck we did the paperwork and I left with my truck so that was great and kept the payments where I needed them I just bought a 2011 Silverado I hooked up my trailer up to it and the tow bar broke I called Kenny and they said take it right over to the shop and I had that fixed this morning then I went down to my mechanic had him check it because I'm about to go on a long trip and there were two things he found and I took it back in and Sammy says take it to the shop and it's fixed so I'd say I would go back and buy another vehicle there
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Nov 28, 2020,
Found stone road auto searching online...this place is top notch..they really do care about they're customers..very fair prices..great customer service..they go above and beyond to make you're car buying as easy as possible..Do not buy a used car without checking stone road auto...in the process of buying my second vehicle from stone road...
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Oct 2, 2020,
Just picked up a Nissan Frontier from Kenny and the rest of the crew at Stone Road Auto. The whole deal went great, and they worked with me to make sure I was able to get what I was looking for for my trade in. I would definitely recommend anybody who is looking for a used car to head over to stone road, they'll take care of you.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Sep 29, 2020,
We recently bought a 2011 Hyndai Santa Fe and Kenny was great with assisting and making sure we could buy and leave with the car in the same day! However, we noticed a few issues with the car within the first 8 hours with the check engine light turning on but he had us back quickly to fix the issues no problem. I get it’s a used dealership and not every car is going to be perfect but it has low miles, no rust showing or underneath the car and with the problems being fixed I can complain! I would definitely go back and buy another car down the road.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Sep 12, 2020,
Sammy is a great guy and very knowledgeable. He’s honest and understanding. Give these guys a call for all your automotive needs!!!!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Sep 8, 2020,
This is one of the nicer used auto dealers that I have dealt with. Trust me I have had my share of dealerships that I have dealt with. Ken is a great guy, he is more than willing to work with you! I got registered, financed and drove home in my 2007 Dodge Ram all in the same day. I would recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a used vehicle. Thank you, Ken for a great experience. I will be back when I need to upgrade! The truck had a vibration in the rear end, they were unable to find one for a replacement, so even after the 30 days,they had me bring the truck to their shop and they rebuilt the rear end for me. Left it for a week and they did a good job. Thank you Stone Road crew!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Jul 16, 2020,
Sales was great and the owner was a pleasure to deal with.
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
May 18, 2020,
Bought a truck in November, Kenny the salesman was great to work with, helped me find the right truck for my needs and got it financed all on a Saturday afternoon. handled everything and even stayed open late on the night we picked the truck up when we could not get there because of a snow storm. Will look there again when I buy again
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Mar 10, 2020,
I was an unusual customer but Ken & Sammy were amazing about accommodating my requests and making it work. There are both pros and cons to buying a vehicle through a dealership and not all dealerships are created equal. I looked into and spoke to many of the dealerships within a 200 mile radius before choosing to go to Stone Road Auto and i am 110% certain I made the right choice.They have quality vehicles at reasonable prices and genuinely care about their customers as well as their reputation. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I love my new car!
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Mar 10, 2020,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Mar 7, 2020,
Great ppl extremely friendly and helpful
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 23, 2020,
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 13, 2020,
Awesome customer service! Great vehicles at decent prices and are upfront about everything
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 12, 2020,
Kenny helped me with what can be a very stressful process to finding the perfect car for me. I really wanted a Jeep Wrangler and he helped me get one. The check engine light was on in the Jeep I wanted and he got it fixed at the shop within a couple days for me. He was very up front about everything and helped me get exactly what I wanted. What more can you ask for? Thanks Stone Road Auto
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
585-671-4680
Feb 12, 2020,
Good used auto dealership
Google Maps
Stone Road Auto Stone Road Auto
★★★★★
81 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Stone Road Auto

Testimonial Photo

Cargurus - 2017 any any

Dear Stone Road Auto,

Congratulations from all of us at CarGurus on being named a 2017 Top Rated Dealer! This award is a testament to your dealership’s exceptional customer service, and helps establish trust with future buyers.

We are excited to recognize your dealership in this exclusive category of top performing dealers who share our commitment to building a transparent shopping experience. You can demonstrate your continued commitment to shopper satisfaction by:

  • Displaying the window stickers we mailed to you in your dealership
  • Adding our digital award badges to your website
  • Ordering a special plaque to showcase at your dealership

Click here to request your plaque and access your digital badges. If you have not yet received your window stickers in the mail, please call 800-227-4878 to contact your account representative. 

Sincerely, 

The CarGurus Team

Testimonial Photo

Jason Leone - 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan

Recently purchased a used minivan from Stone Road Auto and were very happy with the salesperson Brian and Sammie, both very helpful. No pressure to purchase vehicle and the price on the minivan we purchased was great! Easy to do business with and honored our request to have the interior detailed again before we picked it up. Offer extended warranties as well, which is a nice option to consider when buying used. Will recommend them to friends and family.

Testimonial Photo

Mr. Doc - 2011 Nissan Maxima

The buying process was quick and easy. We had a mechanical problem that occurred after the warranty which ., in my experience, other dealers would not have helped with. There was never a moment that Sammy and the guys at stone road auto ever seemed inconvenienced or impatient with anything big or small. Sammy always made himself readily available and ready to help. They poured money into this car only wanting to make me happy. We have the utmost confidence in Sammy and stone Rd auto. We would say to anybody considering buying a vehicle here that no matter the problem big or small these guys will help you without ever making you feel unimportant. Now the car is perfect and we couldn't be happier with deciding to buy it here. Thanks again Sammy.

Testimonial Photo

Doris - 2009 Chevrolet Impala

by Doris from Ontario, NY | December 9, 2014 When it comes to used vehicles, Stone Road Auto knows what they're doing. They host well-maintained, clean vehicles for extremely affordable prices. They're courteous and friendly, and they make it a personal goal to get you the car you need. They took care of all the paperwork, recommended affordable insurance for me, and, despite various glitches with my schedule, maintained an engaging, patient attitude during the entire process. I was really impressed! I enjoyed meeting both Brian and Sammy. If you choose Stone Road Auto for your next vehicle, you chose right!

Testimonial Photo

Marilyn O. - 2002 Volkswagen Passat

Outstanding service by Marilyn P. from Rochester, NY | August 6, 2014 I bought a used VW Passat from this dealer. The owner was pleasant and helpful. The car's warranty had expired when we encountered a mechanical problem with the car but to our surprise the dealer's owner agreed to fix the very expensive problem at no additional charge to us!! Of course, we were very grateful!!

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Truck Guy - 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche

5.0 out of 5.0 very happy with the purchase of my2002 chevrolet by thomas truck guy from kent ny | April 13, 2014 i was very happy with the dealing and all the progress we had in purchasing our chevrolet avalanche.the proccess went very well and dealing with the dealer.the deal could not have went any smooth and the dealer kept us well informed on what was going on with the vehicle.i,m very happy with the truck.

Testimonial Photo

A. Baker - 2011 Toyota Camry

Great! by Abaker from Penn Yan, NY | June 28, 2013 My first time buying a car, and it went super smooth! Sammy helped me compare two cars i had just test-driven and it really helped me make the better decision. Buying the car was so easy - everything was done right then and there, and car was ready the next day! He even called the insurance company for us to get me set up on my dad's insurance. He was saying that they buy the cars directly from certified dealers, usually cars that were loan returns, so they're able to sell them a bit cheaper because they have a constant supply.

Text Us